Curren$Y Gran Turismo

Release date:
October 11, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Curren$y, who has built a culkt following over the years teams up with super producer, Statik Selektah for a collab project that brings the best of New York and New Orleans together with special guest appearances from Wize Khalifa, YBN Cordae, Termanology, and more

  • 1. Theme Music [Explicit]
  • 2. Clear (part 2) [Explicit]
  • 3. Nothin New [Explicit]
  • 4. At Night [Explicit]
  • 5. Dirty World [Explicit]
  • 6. Nothin Less [Explicit]
  • 7. Gran Turismo [Explicit]
  • 8. Friend or Foe [Explicit]
  • 9. Outside [Explicit]
  • 10. Forever [Explicit]

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play