Common Kings One Day Picture

Release date:
January 11, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition picture disc of latest release, "One Day" by Common Kings. Features Kat Dahlia, Stephen Marley, Matisyahu, and iMAYDAY! Recently wrapped up a run of shows in Hawaii opening for Bruno Mars, along with a tour with Rebelution.

  • 1. One Day
  • 2. Lock Me Up
  • 3. Today's a New Day
  • 4. Revolution
  • 5. Broken Crowns
  • 6. Slow Down
  • 7. Champion

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play