Combichrist - The Joy Of Gunz Gold/silver


The Joy Of Gunz Gold/silver

Combichrist is an aggrotech/industrial metal band formed in 2003 by Norwegian vocalist Andy LaPlegua. For the first time ever, the first 3 Combichrist albums - Joy Of Gunz, Everybody Hates You and What The F**k Is Wrong With You People will be released on vinyl. Side by side with their new studio album, One Fire, these three industrial classics will be limited edition, colored 180g vinyl. Their debut album The Joy of Gunz from 2003 is now available on 2LPs - one in gold and the other in silver, specially remastered for vinyl.

  • 1. Intruder Alert
  • 2. Joy To The World
  • 3. You Will Be The Bitch Now
  • 4. Winteryear
  • 5. Play Dead
  • 6. Turmoil
  • 7. Master Control
  • 8. Vater Unser
  • 9. The Line To The Dead
  • 10. Bulletfuck
  • 11. Human Error
  • 12. God Wrapped In Plastic
  • 13. History Of Madness
  • 14. Shrunken Heads For All Occasions
  • 15. This Is The Joy Of Gunz
Order vinyl:

14 June 2019 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter