Cold The Things We Can't Stop

Release date:
September 13, 2019
Buy vinyl:

With two gold albums and over one million records sold in the US alone, Jacksonville, Florida's COLD are amongst the most relevant and creatively soaring alternative rock artists of our time. 13 Ways To Bleed On Stage (2000), Year Of The Spider (2003), A Different Kind Of Pain (2005) and Superfiction (2011) are true milestones of a unique career. The Things We Can't Stop is a wonderfully varied and gripping entry in the bands discography. From the anti-bullying anthem ‘Shine‘ to the driving, hard grooving force that is ‘Without You‘ or the unforgettable beautiful ‘Quiet Now‘, COLD’s new album shimmers in timeless colors.

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Shine
  • 3. Snowblind
  • 4. The Devil We Know
  • 5. Run
  • 6. Better Human
  • 7. Without You
  • 8. Quiet Now
  • 9. The One That Got Away
  • 10. Systems Fail
  • 11. Beautiful Life
  • 12. We All Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play