Release date:
June 21, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

HOMEMADE is the new solo album from Cody Dickinson, a principal member of the legendary North Mississippi Allstars w/ whom Dickinson has earned five GRAMMY nominations, including a nod for the band's 2023 album Set Sail. He earned a Blues Music Award nomination for Best Drummer this year as well. His numerous film credits are highlighted by Take Me to the River: Memphis and Take Me to the River: New Orleans, the GRAMMY winning documentaries / albums he co-produced/created, which showcased brand new musical collaborations from multiple generations of legendary and award-winning Memphis and Mississippi Delta musicians. He has shared the stage with the likes of Robert Plant, the Allman Brothers Band, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Mavis Staples, and Patty Griffin among countless others.

  • 1. Homemade Blues
  • 2. Big City
  • 3. Walk Right in
  • 4. Goodbye Albuquerque, Tuesday Night
  • 5. Blackout Curtains
  • 6. Easy
  • 7. As Fast As It Comes
  • 8. Homewrecker
  • 9. Worldwide
  • 10. Can't Feel at Home

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play