Closed Sessions Closed Sessions Vol 2

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Recorded between 2010-2012, Closed Sessions Vol. 2 is a snapshot of a begotten time in Hip-Hop music and blog culture. The album features an eclectic class of artists such as Action Bronson, DJ Babu, Vic Mensa, The Cool Kids, Rockie Fresh, Freddie Gibbs, and others coming to the legendary SoundScape Studios and participating in the Closed Sessions program. Every song was followed by a documentary on MTV2 Sucker Free. CS Vol. 2 was originally released August 23, 2012 and has been offline since 2015, the album has been re-mastered and is being released on vinyl for the 1st time ever. Limited to 500 copies.

  • 1. Don't Happen That Often (Feat. Lep Bogus Boys)
  • 2. Blackbird (Feat. Action Bronson)
  • 3. Keep It Politics (Feat. Raekwon)
  • 4. Lost in Transition (Feat. Mr. Muthafuckin' Exquire)
  • 5. Good for Me (Feat. Cyhi the Prynce)
  • 6. Turn It Up (Feat. Outasight and Naledge)
  • 7. Comy in the Truck (Feat. Blu)
  • 8. Something New (Feat. Freddie Gibbs and Yp)
  • 9. So Stupid (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks and Vic Mensa)
  • 10. Fresh Like Me (Feat. Vonnegutt and Mic Terror)
  • 11. This Is How We Treat'em (Feat. Ninjasonik, Million $ Mano, and Hollywood Holt)
  • 12. Extraordinary (Feat. Donnis and GLC)
  • 13. Gameface (Feat. Scheme and Alex Wiley)
  • 14. Dear Heather (Feat. Action Bronson, Rockie Fresh, and Macie Stewart)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play