Clive Tanaka Y Su Orquesta Pre-Sunrise Authority

Release date:
August 30, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Enigmatic multi-instrumentalist Clive Tanaka returns after nearly a decade since his cult-classic Jet Set Siempre was released into the world with a collection of indie gems entitled 'Pre-Sunrise Authority.' This is an album experience ready for summer road trips, shifting FM dials as the terrain changes and signals fade.

  • 1. Beehives Betrayed
  • 2. Popular Lips
  • 3. Disposable Love
  • 4. Orbit
  • 5. Unpretentious Beauty
  • 6. Shadoe
  • 7. Deep, Deep, Deep, Deep in the Dark
  • 8. Diamond Defense

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play