Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The first brand new studio album for 40 years. 140gm transparent crystal-clear coloured vinyl LP. Inner sleeve includes brand new sleevenotes where Sal Solo talks about the making of and the individual songs on the album. 40 years after their last album 'Secret' was released in 1983, Classix Nouveaux are back with a brand new album entitled 'Battle Cry'. Containing nine tracks including seven brand new compositions plus 'Never Never Comes' and 'Interlude/Inside Outside' which have been re-imagined for the 21st century. Featuring a very guitar-rock sound and also contains a couple of instrumentalswhich is something that the band used to do on their early albums.

  • 1. Prelude/ Fix Your Eyes Up
  • 2. Battle Cry
  • 3. Wretched
  • 4. Final Symphony
  • 5. No Do Overs
  • 6. Revelation Song
  • 7. Never Never Comes
  • 8. Interlude/ Inside Outside
  • 9. Colour Me the Sky

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play