Christopher O'Riley True Love Waits: Christopher O'Riley Plays Radiohead

Release date:
December 15, 2023
Pre-order vinyl:

True Love Waits is celebrating it's 20th anniversary this year. The album features 15 beautiful reinterpretations of both familiar and obscure Radiohead songs by pianist Christopher O'Riley. O'Riley is known for playing repertoire from Shostakovich and Mozart to Elliott Smith and Nick Drake in a wonderfully personal style. His interpretations of Radiohead songs, beloved by fans of the original, are released on vinyl for the first time. True Love Waits - Christopher O'Riley Plays Radiohead is available as a 20th anniversary edition 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. Official website: https://christopheroriley. Com/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/Ufrd4owaEl0* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* PIANO INTERPRETATION OF RADIOHEAD BY CLASSICAL MUSICIAN CHRISTOPHER O'RILEY* FEATURING 'KARMA POLICE', 'EVERYTHING IN IT'S RIGHT PLACE', 'EXIT MUSIC (FOR A FILM)' & 'FAKE PLASTIC TREES'* FOR THE FIRST TIME AVAILABLE ON VINYL* 20th ANNIVERSARY EDITION OF 1000 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON CRYSTAL CLEAR VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. Everything In It's Right Place2. Knives Out3. Black Star4. Karma PoliceSIDE B1. Let Down2. Airbag3. Subterranean Homesick Alien SIDE C1. Thinking About You2. Exit Music (For A Film)3. You4. BulletproofSIDE D1. Fake Plastic Trees2. I Can't3. True Love Waits4. Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. Everything in It's Right Place
  • 3. 2. Knives Out
  • 4. 3. Black Star
  • 5. 4. Karma Police
  • 6. Side B
  • 7. 1. Let Down
  • 8. 2. Airbag
  • 9. 3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  • 10. Side C
  • 11. 1. Thinking About You
  • 12. 2. Exit Music (For a Film)
  • 13. 3. You
  • 14. 4. Bulletproof
  • 15. Side D
  • 16. 1. Fake Plastic Trees
  • 17. 2. I Can't
  • 18. 3. True Love Waits
  • 19. 4. Motion Picture Soundtrack

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play