Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Chris Squire -Conspiracy Live

Chris Squire

Conspiracy Live

Release date: September 06, 2019
First ever vVinyl pressing of this live performance by two giants of prog rock - Chris Squire & Billy Sherwood!Features performances of a Yes song ("The More We Live") as well as tracks from Squire's 1975 solo album!Limited edition RED vinyl - only 300 made!
  • 1.Conspiracy
  • 2.Days of Wonder
  • 3.New World
  • 4.Red Light Ahead
  • 5.The More We Live
  • 6.Hold Out Your Hand / You By My Side
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 September 2019 / More records