Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Chicano Batman - Invisible People

Chicano Batman

Invisible People

Release date: May 01, 2020
Label: Ato Records
Chicano Batman announce new album, Invisible People, out May 1st via ATO. The LA-based quartet made up of Eduardo Arenas, Carlos Arevalo, Bardo Martinez and Gabriel Villa, follow-up the critically acclaimed breakthrough Freedom Is Free with their most sonically varied and cohesive album to date. Mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Beck, Alabama Shakes) the 12-song set accentuates the group's high-spirited synthesis of Tropic lia, west coast psychedelia and late-'60s/early-'70s soul.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

01 May 2020 / More records