Campdogzz Riders In The Hills Of Dying Heaven

Release date:
March 8, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Campdogzz have earned a devoted following in Chicago and the surrounding Midwest, with a solid line-up featuring Price (vocals, guitar, organ), Russell (guitar, backing vocals), Enderle (guitar, synth), Andrew Rolfsen (bass), and Chris Dye (drums). In addition to their own headlining shows and a tour with Field Report, the band has opened for Big Thief, and Sam Evian. They were recently seen in the first season of the Netflix series “Easy,” while Riders in the Hills of Dying Heaven has been streamed more than 2M times. US tour dates through 2/11. This is the first time this album is available on vinyl and it includes one exclusive track.

  • 1. For Decades
  • 2. The Well
  • 3. Take
  • 4. Limbs
  • 5. Healer
  • 6. Holidays in America (VINYL EXCLUSIVE)
  • 7. Weighty Mist
  • 8. Storm
  • 9. Sleeping on the Ground
  • 10. Winnin

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play