Bulletboys Rocked & Ripped (Coke Bottle Green)

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The bad boys of sleazy glamrock celebrate their peers, influences and favorites on this incredible studio album of rippin' cover songs! Includes rockin' versions of songs made famous by Mötley Crüe, Led Zeppelin, Elton John, Bon Jovi, Eddie Money, Styx, Accept and more! Bulletboys scored a top 30 hit with their cover of The O'Jays "For The Love Of Money," which just goes to show how talented this band is at rearranging songs to make them sound fresh!

  • 1. Dr. Feelgood
  • 2. Livin' on a Prayer
  • 3. Faithfully
  • 4. Balls to the Wall
  • 5. Renegade
  • 6. Falling in Love
  • 7. Fuckin' Perfect
  • 8. The Rover
  • 9. I'll See You in My Dreams
  • 10. Smooth Up in Ya

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play