Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Danny Bryant -Menas Of Escape

Danny Bryant

Menas Of Escape

Release date: September 20, 2019
Engineered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Ian Dowling (Adele, KT Tunstall) and recorded at Lincolnshire's famed Chapel Studios, ''Means of Escape'' features nine tracks of blistering Blues rock of the highest caliber. From the thundering opening bars of ''Tired of Trying'', to the haunting melody of the closing instrumental, ''Mya''. The entire album is an emotional roller-coaster that hits you right between the eyes and straight through the heart.
  • 1.Tired Of Trying
  • 2.Too Far Gone
  • 3.Means Of Escape
  • 4.Nine Lives
  • 5.Skin And Bone
  • 6.Warning Signs (In Her Eyes)
  • 7.Where The River Ends
  • 8.Hurting Time
  • 9.Mya
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records