Britti Hello. I'm Britti.

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Britti -"Hello, I'm Britti." / A true heiress of the rich musical history of her native New Orleans, Britti is an arresting new voice in her triumphant debut, Hello, I'm Britti. Inspired by musical luminaries from Diana Ross to Dolly Parton and influenced by contemporary legends from Beyoncé to Sade, the album is one of immense gravity and a personal love letter to the place she calls home. Signed, co-written, and produced by Dan Auerbach, the album is fresh and wondrous, with a levee-like hold on her own heritage. [Pink/Purple Swirl LP]

  • 1. So Tired
  • 2. Still Gone
  • 3. Nothing Compares to You
  • 4. Back Where We Belong
  • 5. Keep Running
  • 6. Silly Boy
  • 7. Lullaby
  • 8. There Ain't Nothing
  • 9. Reach Out
  • 10. Save Me
  • 11. Once Upon a Time

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play