Brighten Early Love

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Brighten is a pop rock band from Chico, California, consisting of brothers Justin (guitar, lead vocals) and Jimmy (drums) Richards, and Alex Draper (bass, backing vocals). The band has been on tour with This Providence, Cute Is What We Aim For, Eisley, and All Time Low.

  • 1. Carolina
  • 2. Easy to Fall in Love
  • 3. Love on My Mind
  • 4. We Are Birds
  • 5. Swing
  • 6. Love Me Honestly
  • 7. What She Really Wants

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play