Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Brian Owens - Soul Of Ferguson

Brian Owens

Soul Of Ferguson

Release date: November 08, 2019
Soul of Ferguson is for fans of Durand Jones & The Indications, Leon Bridges, and Marvin Gaye. Soul music isn't something you can define, but something you can hear. With this LP, you can hear a TON of soul. Hear the echos of some of the great soul sounds of old, from Motown to Stax. Guest vocals from Michael McDonald of The Doobie Brothers.
  • 1. So High
  • 2. For You (Feat. Michael McDonald)
  • 3. Pretty Fine Thing
  • 4. She's Mine (PTS. 1&2)
  • 5. Just Like Honey
  • 6. Beautiful Day
  • 7. Prayer for My Children
  • 8. When a Grown Man Cries
  • 9. Desperation
  • 10. Benediction
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

08 November 2019 / More records