Brainticket Celestial Ocean (Yellow/Red Splatter)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The definitive album from Krautrock pioneers, Brainticket, 1973's Celestial Ocean! Digitally remastered audio and meticulously recreated artwork! Along with Amon Duul, Can and Neu!, Brainticket had a major influence on modern artists such as Sonic Youth, Stereolab, Skinny Puppy, The Legendary Pink Dots and others!

  • 1. Egyptian Kings
  • 2. Jardins
  • 3. Rainbow
  • 4. Era of Technology
  • 5. To Another Universe
  • 6. The Space Between
  • 7. Cosmic Wind
  • 8. Visions

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play