Bpm: Bullets Per Minute - O.s.t. Bpm: Bullets Per Minute Original Soundtrack

Release date:
February 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Black Screen Records is excited to announce that Joe Collinson & Sam Houghton's banging soundtrack to Awe Interactive's rhythm-action FPS rogue-like game BPM: Bullets Per Minute is finally coming to vinyl this summer. The soundtrack will be available on limited edition red/black & orange/black marbled vinyl and comes in a gatefold sleeve with official key art from the game. The vinyl also includes the bonus track 'Yggdrasil's Roots' by Reuben Hawthorn. 'When we were in our homes composing the BPM soundtrack remotely during the height of the pandemic in 2020, we had no idea that it would reach the audience it has today. We're so happy that so many people continue to enjoy our (frankly ridiculous) music.We're so proud to have worked with Black Screen Records on what we believe to be the ultimate listening experience for our soundtrack to BPM: Bullets Per Minute. Kevin and the team at BSR have worked with us to ensure the excellent quality of the mastering, artwork and packaging. Please enjoy your journey back to Asgard at 33RPM!' - Joe Collinson & Sam Houghton

  • 1. Into Asgard
  • 2. Judgement
  • 3. The Crypt
  • 4. The Rhythm King
  • 5. Corruption
  • 6. Huginn's Shop
  • 7. Paradox
  • 8. Machinations
  • 9. Munnin's Armoury
  • 10. Depths of Helheim
  • 11. Fight of the Valkyrie
  • 12. Yggdrasil's Roots

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play