Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. On Boz Scaggs' fourth album, My Time, you can hear his transition to a more pop-oriented smooth soul sound that he became famous for. This makes the album a must for fans of his Silk Degrees and Middle Man albums. My Time also features the fan favourite single "Dinah Flo" as the opening track.

  • 1. Dinah Flo
  • 2. Slowly in the West
  • 3. Full-Lock Power Slide
  • 4. Old Time Lovin'
  • 5. Might Have to Cry
  • 6. Hello My Lover
  • 7. Freedom for the Stallion
  • 8. He's a Fool for You
  • 9. We're Gonna Roll
  • 10. My Time

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play