Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Born Ruffians - Juice

Born Ruffians


Release date: July 31, 2020
Standard edition
Critically acclaimed indie rock mainstays Born Ruffians return with their sixth studio album, JUICE, on Yep Roc Records. JUICE finds the band moving into a more confident and polished direction, bringing to mind 1970s songwriting prowess with layered, and mature production sensibilities. The album was produced by Graham Walsh, known for his work with Alvvays, !!! (Chk Chk Chk), and Holy F*ck.
  • 1. I Fall in Love Every Night
  • 2. Breathe
  • 3. Dedication
  • 4. The Poet [Can't Jam] [Explicit]
  • 5. I'm Fine
  • 6. Hey You (feat. Maddy Wilde)
  • 7. Squeaky
  • 8. Hazy Wave
  • 9. Wavy Haze
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 July 2020 / More records