Bootsy Collins This Boot Is Made For Fonk-N (Translucent Magenta)

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent magenta coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. This Boot Is Made For Fonk-N offers straight, unrelentless hard funk. This album is packed with some sweaty workouts Bootsy Collins is well known for delivering on his own as well as with Parliament-Funkadelic. "Under The Influence Of A Groove," "Bootsy Get Live," and "Jam Fan (Hot)" are the standout tracks on this LP.

  • 1. First Fonk-N Side // 1 // Mouth-Music
  • 2. Under the Influence of a Groove
  • 3. Bootsy Get Live
  • 4. Oh Boy Gorl
  • 5. Roll Overside // First // Wipe-Out Music
  • 6. Jam Fan (Hot)
  • 7. Chug-A-Lug (The Bun Patrol)
  • 8. Shejam (Almost Bootsy Show)
  • 9. Reprise (Get Live)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play