Bobby Oroza This Love

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

When Bobby Oroza and the Cold Diamond & Mink production duo first got together in the studio they cut "This Love". That turned out to be a hell of a start. Since they originally released it in 2016 the tune has become somewhat of an underground hit. From the heavy air play at car shows and swap meets in the South West to being featured in numerous movies and tv shows, it even made it's way to an Earl Sweatshirt mixtape. All of this has lead to a lot anticipation for Bobby Oroza's debut full length which is appropriately named after the tune that started it all. Big Crown Records is proud to present the debut full length from Bobby Oroza, This Love.

  • 1. Maybe, Maybe, Maybe
  • 2. Your Love Is Too Cold
  • 3. Alone Again
  • 4. Lonely Girl
  • 5. Bobby's Mood
  • 6. Keep on Believing
  • 7. This Love
  • 8. Falling in Love
  • 9. Down on My Knees
  • 10. Deja Vu
  • 11. There Can Be No Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play