Subscribe to our newsletter

Bob Marley & The Wailers Soul Rebels Dub (Purple Marble)

Release date:
November 25, 2022
Buy vinyl:

The first ever collection of the dub versions of the classic 1970 album from reggae giants Bob Marley & the Wailers! All tracks produced by the legendary (and dearly missed) Lee "Scratch" Perry! Available on a limited edition PURPLE MARBLE vinyl pressing!

  • 1. Soul Rebel (Dub Version)
  • 2. Try Me (Dub Version)
  • 3. It's Alright (Dub Version)
  • 4. No Sympathy (Dub Version)
  • 5. Version of Cup
  • 6. Soul Almighty (Dub Version)
  • 7. Rebel's Hop (Dub Version)
  • 8. Corner Stone (Dub Version)
  • 9. Four Hundred Years (Dub Version)
  • 10. No Water (Dub Version)
  • 11. Reaction (Dub Version)
  • 12. Soul Rebel (Version 4)

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play