Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Gabriel Birnbaum - Not Alone

Gabriel Birnbaum

Not Alone

Release date: November 22, 2019
Syle: Rock
Member of Wilder Maker and Debo Band. 'Gabriel Birnbaum's vocals are clear and at the center of the proceedings, invested with a grinning Tom Waits-like delivery and an effusive vocal cadence recalling Dylan at his turn-of-going-electric phrase.' -Spin 'Gabriel Birnbaum's urban Americana project intersperses grit and gloom with alluring glimpses of deliverance' -Pitchfork
  • 1. Not Alone
  • 2. Stack the Miles
  • 3. Mistakes
  • 4. I Got Friends
  • 5. Archives
  • 6. Blue Kentucky Mile
  • 7. Comeback Song
  • 8. Lose My Head
  • 9. Oh Jesus
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

22 November 2019 / More records