Bill Bruford One Of A Kind

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Bill Bruford is the original drummer in YES and was a long term member of King Crimson. This 12" vinyl re-issue has been mastered from the original 1979 mix, taken from the original 1979 analogue tapes, and comes housed in a replica sleeve. The remixing was done by Jakko Jakszyk (the lead singer of the current line-up of King Crimson) and has been approved by Bill Bruford. This definitive vinyl re-release is re-issued on Bruford's own Winterfold Records and was overseen personally by Bill Bruford.

  • 1. Hell's Bells
  • 2. One of a Kind - Part One
  • 3. One of a Kind - Part Two
  • 4. Travels with Myself - and Someone Else
  • 5. Fainting in Coils
  • 6. Five G
  • 7. The Abingdon Chasp
  • 8. Forever Until Sunday
  • 9. The Sahara of Snow - Part One
  • 10. The Sahara of Snow - Part Two

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play