Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Benjamin Wallfisch -The Invisible Man

Benjamin Wallfisch

The Invisible Man (2xLP)

Release date: July 24, 2020
Original motion picture score
Label: Death Waltz
Format: 180 gram
Syle: Soundtracks
Ben Wallfisch has delivered an incredible muscular score for The Invisible Man, Mixing classical strings, synths & Industrial noise; it is both organic and synthetic, pummelling you one minute and barely there the next. Honestly, this hasn?t left my headphones since we were sent it. Wallfisch expands on the sonics of his IT scores and while there are inspiration and nods to Bernard Herrman in the urgency of the string section it feels contemporary and timeless. An astounding achievement.
  • 1.Cobolt
  • 2.Escape
  • 3.He's Gone
  • 4.This Is What He Does
  • 5.We've Got That In Common
  • 6.Make It Rain
  • 7.Attack
  • 8.Why Me
  • 9.The Suit
  • 10.Asylum
  • 11.He's Behind You
  • 12.House Fight
  • 13.It's All a Lie
  • 14.Surprise
  • 15.Denouement
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records