Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Benjamin Tod -I Will Rise

Benjamin Tod

I Will Rise

Release date: May 18, 2018
Label: Anti-Corp
Syle: Folk
  • 1.Hungry for You Blues [Explicit]
  • 2.Busted Love
  • 3.Using Again
  • 4.Out of Babylon
  • 5.Who I Am Ain't Who I've Been
  • 6.Goodnight Destin
  • 7.Gasoline
  • 8.I Will Never Be Around
  • 9.No One's Gonna Save Me Now
  • 10.I Will Rise
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

18 May 2018 / More records