Release date:
July 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

The mighty Becker & Mukai return with a tidal wave of sonic highways with new album Spirit Only, this time travelling outside of their East London studio bunker to Japanese mountains, with pit stops in Mali and Trinidad & Tobago. Experimenting between balearic, indie dance, psychedelic, folk and electronica, Spirit Only is a complete body of work, confident and unashamed.

  • 1. Spirit Only
  • 2. Sunshine Demagogue
  • 3. Wild Away
  • 4. Kinoko No Kioku
  • 5. Moon High
  • 6. Ni Vu Ni Connu
  • 7. Meditative Blip
  • 8. Toumado
  • 9. Azores Part 2
  • 10. Deja Vu

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play