Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Barry Adamson - Know Where To Run (Silver)

Barry Adamson

Know Where To Run (Silver)

Release date: December 16, 2022
Label: Mute
Mute is excited to announce the reissue of Barry Adamson’s Know Where To Run, out December 2nd on limited edition silver vinyl and CD. The vinyl includes a 36 page large format booklet of Barry’s photos and a high definition download code. Barry’s 2016 album, Know Where To Run, was produced by Barry himself and recorded in Brighton with Paul Pascoe, whilst WTNSS mixed and provided additional production at the legendary Dean Street Studios. The concept behind the album emerged when Barry started taking photos during a Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds North American tour, playing with the idea of traversing different states of the human condition and different states across America. The result was an audio/visual project inspired by these pictures, with the record being presented alongside a curated photobook. The release of Know Where To Run follows the limited edition reissues of Stranger On The Sofa and Back To The Cat.
  • 1. In Other Worlds
  • 2. Cine City
  • 3. Come Away
  • 4. Death Takes a Holiday
  • 5. Claw and Wing
  • 6. Texas Crash
  • 7. Mr Greed
  • 8. Up in the Air
  • 9. Evil Kind
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records