Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Bark - Rambler Of Aeons (Transparent Blue)


Rambler Of Aeons (Transparent Blue)

Release date: December 16, 2022
Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl. Bark is an Antwerpen - Belgium based band, founded by seasoned musicians who have been playing with the likes of Destruction, Hard Resistance, Bulls On Parade and Bliksem. The band released three albums so far : 'Voice Of Dog', 'Like Humans Do' and the critically acclaimed album 'Written In Stone', all self released on their own label structure Sound of the Hound records. The band swiftly built a solid reputation for their scorching and wild live shows as well as their uncompromising wall of sound that brought them to support bands like Sepultura, Life of Agony, Madball, Pro-Pain, Destruction, Sheer Terror and playing to big festivals as Graspop Metal Meeting, Alcatraz, Roadburn, Into The Void and and many more.Bark 's new album 'Rambler of Aeons' is an album of extremes. Musically, both melody and brutality are pushed beyond the boundaries explored in previous albums. The band spans from Motörhead to Black Sabbath passing through Sepultura, Exploited, Paradise Lost, Cro-Mags and everything that is badass.
  • 1. 01 Rambler of Aeons 03:53
  • 2. 02 Underworld 04:10
  • 3. 03 Are You with Me ? 03:28
  • 4. 04 I'm Here for Rock N' Roll 02:51
  • 5. 05 Dream on 03:52
  • 6. 06 Kid Giant 04:05
  • 7. 07 Back from the Grave 04:05
  • 8. 08 Messiah from Hell 03:50
  • 9. 09 Dead Man's Hand 03:36
  • 10. for a Legend 03:01
  • 11. Fuck You Is My Etiquette 03:04
  • 12. Still Walking 03:44
  • 13. Invisible People. (CD Exclusive Bonus Track) 03:26
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records