Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Banoffee - Look At Us Now Dad


Look At Us Now Dad

Release date: February 21, 2020
Label: Cascine
Syle: Rock
Banoffee is a Melbourne-born, Los Angeles-based singer/songwriter and producer with a transgressive and deeply vulnerable approach to music. She has toured with Taylor Swift on a worldwide stadium tour as part of Charli XCX's troupe, and represents the new wave of mutant pop bubbling up from the queer club underground. She has been described as one of pop music's 'recent great forward thinkers' (FACT) and is known for infectious melodies that belie more unsettling, experimental textures and beats. Look At Us Now Dad is Banoffee's debut album, and it is an uplifting, optimistic journey that celebrates survival in the face of abuse and adversity. Featuring collaborations with SOPHIE, Empress Of, Cupcakke & Umru, and co-produced by Banoffee & Yves Rothman, it is a kinetic hybrid of experimental club sounds and earworm pop.
  • 1. Tennis Fan (feat. Empress Of) [Explicit]
  • 2. I Lied (Interlude)
  • 3. Fuckwit [Explicit]
  • 4. One Night Stand
  • 5. Count on You
  • 6. Don't Go Sharing Your Clothes (Interlude)
  • 7. Contagious
  • 8. Chevron
  • 9. That Sorta Stuff (Interlude) [Explicit]
  • 10. Permission
  • 11. This Is for Me [Explicit]
  • 12. Ripe (feat. CupcakKe) [Explicit]
  • 13. I Let You Down (Interlude)
  • 14. Look at Us Now Dad
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records