Babyface Ray Summer's Mine

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Summer's Mine is the third studio album from acclaimed Detroit legend and rapper, Babyface Ray. After an enormous 2022 that saw the release of two full-length studio albums, getting named to 2022's XXL Freshman Class & YouTube Music's Black Voices Fund, and a sold out nationwide headlining tour, Babyface Ray returns to bless the streets with something fun for the summer. The 16 track album showcases a side of Ray that fans have become familiar with, and features appearances from fellow Motor City peers Veeze and Los & Nutty, King Hendrick$, Vory, & Hip-Hop luminary Westside Gunn. Never afraid to make a bold statement, Ray is here to say that in 2023, Summer's Mine. 2xLP pressed on Canary Yellow vinyl, housed in a widespine jacket.

  • 1. Scarface
  • 2. Donda Bag
  • 3. Bosses Linking with Bosses (Feat. Veeze)
  • 4. Leaving London
  • 5. All Star Team
  • 6. Luh Tyler Flow (Feat. Los & Nutty)
  • 7. I75
  • 8. Jimmy
  • 9. Skateland
  • 10. Life Full of Lies
  • 11. I Can't Rap Foreva
  • 12. Dancing with the Devil, Pt. 2 (Feat. Vory)
  • 13. Big Meech Holiday (Feat. King Hendrick$)
  • 14. Jackboys
  • 15. Fly Gods (Feat. Westside Gunn)
  • 16. My Thoughts 5

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play