B. Dolan The Wound Is Not the Body

Release date:
June 7, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

In the aftermath of an emergency spine surgery that radically altered his perspective and body, the underground emcee and poet known as B. Dolan emerges after a four year hiatus from touring and releasing LPs with a new collection of songs, a new stage show, and a harrowing new story to tell. "The Wound is Not The Body" finds Dolan's bold and confessional lyrics winding through 9 new rap songs littered with strange characters, autobiographical thoughts on hip hop, living and aging, and a newly sharpened resolve.

  • 1. Turn a Mill
  • 2. The Traveler
  • 3. Fantasy Baseball
  • 4. The Rock Cried Out
  • 5. How to Rob the Italians
  • 6. The Last Temptation of Wil E. Coyote
  • 7. Selfie Sub (FT. Nya Trysha)
  • 8. Ice Cream Wars
  • 9. (FT. Nya Trysha)
  • 10. Modified Warrior

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play