Ayreon 01011001 (Live Beneath The Waves)

Release date:
June 7, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Music Theories Recordings is proud to announce the latest live album from Ayreon, '01011001 - Live Beneath The Waves'. Recorded live from a short run of shows in September 2023 at the 013 Tilburg in The Netherlands, this release is a must-have for Ayreon fans worldwide. Ayreon, '01011001 - Live Beneath The Waves' is available everywhere on May 17th, 2024 on 3LP, 2CD+DVD, and Blu-ray.

  • Side A:
  • Age of Shadows
  • Comatose
  • Liquid Eternity
  • Side B:
  • Connect the Dots
  • Beneath the Waves
  • Newborn Race
  • Side C:
  • Ride the Comet
  • Web of Lies
  • Fifth Extinction
  • Side D:
  • Waking Dreams
  • The Truth Is in Here
  • Unnatural Selection
  • Side E:
  • Rive of Time
  • E = MC2
  • Sixth Extinction
  • Side F:
  • The Human Equation
  • Fate of Man
  • The Day That the World Breaks Down

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play