Axe Rock N' Roll Party

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A blockbuster career retrospective from one of the unsung heroes of classic hard rock who toured with every major metal act from Iron Maiden to KISS to Mötley Crüe, the indomitable Axe! Includes the band's biggest hit single "Rock 'n' Roll Party In The Streets," plus select cuts from the much sought after first 2 studio albums and much more!

  • 1. Battles
  • 2. Forever
  • 3. Life's Just An Illusion
  • 4. Back on the Streets
  • 5. Rock 'N' Roll Party in the Streets
  • 6. Living on the Edge
  • 7. Silent Soldiers
  • 8. Fantasy of Love
  • 9. Steal Another Fantasy
  • 10. Young Hearts

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play