Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Avi Kaplan -I'll Get By

Avi Kaplan

I'll Get By

Release date: May 29, 2020
Label: Fantasy
Syle: Rock
Produced by Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, Conor Oberst, First Aid Kit) I’ll Get By, Avi Kaplan’s new 7-track EP firmly establishes the renowned bass vocalist as a generational songwriting talent in the mold of inspirations such as Fleet Foxes, Hozier and Iron and Wine.  I’ll Get By is an absorbing introduction to an artist with a timeless voice, an independent spirit and a limitless future.
  • 1.Change On The Rise
  • 2.I'll Get By
  • 3.It Knows Me
  • 4.Sweet Adeline Pt. 2
  • 5.Chains
  • 6.Born In California
  • 7.Full Moon
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

29 May 2020 / More records