Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Aversions Crown - Hell Will Come For Us All

Aversions Crown

Hell Will Come For Us All

Release date: June 12, 2020
Australia's Aversions Crown are back with their 4th full length album "Hell Will Come For Us All". Produced by Will Putney (Fit for an Autopsy, Thy Art is Murder etc), the band's new album separates them from the rest of the blackened deathcore genre with a technically onerous sound they have developed over the last decade
  • 1. The Soil [Explicit]
  • 2. Born in the Gutter
  • 3. Paradigm
  • 4. Caught in the System
  • 5. Hell Will Come for Us All [Explicit]
  • 6. Scourge of Violence
  • 7. Hymn of Annihilation
  • 8. Sorrow Never Sleeps
  • 9. The Final Judgement
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

12 June 2020 / More records