Austin Lucas - Immortal Americans

Austin Lucas

Immortal Americans

Co-produced by Lucas and Will Johnson (Centro-matic) and recorded/engineered by Steve Albini and captured in a series of live, full-band performances, Immortal Americans is Austin Lucas' seventh studio album. It's a clear-eyed album for murkier times, rooted in stripped-down heartland rock songs that find the artist reflecting upon the changes in both his hometown and himself.

  • 1. Immortal Americans 2. Killing Time 3. Happy 4. Monroe County Nights 5. My Mother and The Devil 6. Eye of an Asp 7. The Shadow and Marie 8. Between the Leaves 9. Goat and Goose 10. Shallow Inland Sea
Order vinyl:

17 August 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter