Atomic Rooster Death Walks Behind You (Clear & Black)

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Death Walks Behind You is the second studio album by British rock band Atomic Rooster. It is commonly thought of as the archetypal Atomic Rooster album, recorded by the 'classic' line-up of Vincent Crane, John Du Cann and Paul Hammond.

  • 1. Death Walks Behind You
  • 2. Vug
  • 3. Tomorrow Night
  • 4. 7 Streets
  • 5. Sleeping for Years
  • 6. I Can't Take No More
  • 7. Nobody Else
  • 8. Gershatzer

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play