Arthur Brown Monster's Ball

Release date:
July 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

The terrifyingly entertaining studio album from God of Hellfire and theatrical rock icon, Arthur Brown! This macabre-themed masterpiece finds Brown joined by a murderer's row of talented collaboraters including The Stooges' James Williamson, Gong's Steve Hillage, Deep Purple drummer Ian Paice, Vanilla Fudge's Mark Stein, Hawkwind co-founder Nik Turner, R&B superstar Shuggie Otis, and so much more! Includes original tracks co-written with producer Alan Davey as well as superb cover versions and a fantastic update of Brown's signature hit "Fire!"

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Lucifer Sam Feat. Ian Paice & Steve Hillage
  • 3. Screamin' Ball (At Dracula's Hall) Feat. Alan Davey
  • 4. I Feel Free Feat. James Williamson & Rat Scabies
  • 5. Bucket O' Blood Feat. Nik Turner
  • 6. Zombie Yelp Feat. Roye Albrighton & Mark Stein
  • 7. Whistlin' Past the Graveyard Feat. the Sinclairs
  • 8. Side B
  • 9. Fire Feat. James Williamson, Brian Auger & Carmine Appice
  • 10. The Monster Hop Feat. Shuggie Otis
  • 11. Curse of the Hearse
  • 12. Mad Witch
  • 13. The Vampire Feat. the Coffin Daggers
  • 14. Late Last Night Feat. Steve Hillage, Roye Albrighton, Gilli Smyth & Joel Vandroogenbroeck

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play