Anvil One & Only

Release date:
June 28, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Prepare to experience the relentless force of metal legends Anvil with their latest album, "One and Only." As pioneers of the genre, Anvil has forged a path of uncompromising metal excellence for over four decades, and "One and Only" is a testament to their enduring power and influence. Their 20th studio album (!) showcases Anvil at their finest, delivering a relentless onslaught of blistering riffs, thunderous drums, and anthemic choruses that will leave you electrified. With tracks that resonate with the raw energy and passion that define their sound, "One and Only" solidifies Anvil's place as true masters of heavy metal.

  • 1. One and Only
  • 2. Feed Your Fantasy
  • 3. Fight for Your Rights
  • 4. Heartbroken
  • 5. Gold and Diamonds
  • 6. Dead Man Shoes
  • 7. Truth Is Dying
  • 8. Rocking the World
  • 9. Run Away
  • 10. World of Fools
  • 11. Condemned Liberty
  • 12. Blind Rage

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play