Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Anime That Jazz - Evening!

Anime That Jazz


Release date: November 18, 2022
Label: P-Vine
P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Anime that Jazz: Evening! As a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, All That Jazz is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums. iframe width='560' height='315' src='https://www. #youtube. com/embed/MK-nIyqm0Dc' title='YouTube video player' frameborder='0' allow='accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture' allowfullscreen
  • 1. Zankoku Na Tenshi No Thesis (Evangelion)
  • 2. Lupin the Third (Lupin the Third)
  • 3. Cutie Honey (Cutie Honey)
  • 4. Sousei No Aquarion (Sousei No Aquarion)
  • 5. Ginga Tetsudou 999 (Galaxy Express 999)
  • 6. Rouge No Dengon (Majo No Takkyu-Bin/Kiki's Delivery Service)
  • 7. Sekai Ga Owarumade Wa... (Slam Dunk)
  • 8. 1/2 (Rurouni Kenshin)
  • 9. Romantic Ageru Yo (Dragon Ball)
  • 10. Tamashii No Refrain (Evangelion)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records