Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Years before Amy Winehouse garnered international attention with Back To Black, the sassy British Soul singer put herself on the U.K. music map with her 2003 debut, Frank. Nominated for the prestigious Mercury Music Prize, the record glides along on the subtly jazzy production of Salaam Remi, which allows Winehouse's expressive voice to shine, particularly on the Trip-Hop-tinged "Stronger Than Me," the powerful "You Sent Me Flying," and the sultry "I Heard Love Is Blind." Now available on picture disc vinyl.

  • 1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
  • 2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
  • 3. Know You Now
  • 4. FNCK Me Pumps
  • 5. I Heard Love Is Blind
  • 6. Moody's Mood for Love / Teo Licks
  • 7. (There Is) No Greater Love
  • 8. In My Bed
  • 9. Take the Box
  • 10. October Song
  • 11. What Is It About Men?
  • 12. Amy Amy Amy / Outro
  • 13. Brother
  • 14. Mr Magic (Through the Smoke)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play