Amigo The Devil Yours Until the War Is Over

Release date:
February 23, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The next chapter of Danny Kiranos, p/k/a Amigo the Devil, continues with Yours Until the War Is Over - his most disarming and singular work to date. The 13-track project weaves themes of relatable self-destruction and trauma bonding with arresting authenticity. Riddled with obscure literary references - akin to Kiranos' maniac reading habit - the album proves that this whole Amigo the Devil thing isn't some true crime niche. Yours Until the War is Over is a songwriter's record.

  • 1. Hanging By the Roots
  • 2. It's All Gone
  • 3. I'm Going to Heaven
  • 4. The Mechanic
  • 5. Once Upon a Time at Texaco Pt. 1
  • 6. Barrel and Staghorn
  • 7. Agnes
  • 8. Cannibal Within
  • 9. Garden of Leaving
  • 10. Virtue and Vitriol
  • 11. One Day at a Time
  • 12. Stray Dog
  • 13. Closer

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play