Alpha Wolf Half Living Things (Red Black & White Corona)

Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The first thing to stick in any human being's mind when we think of a wolf is the teeth; sharp, vicious, unforgiving, jaws that sink in and don't let go, this image is what has driven Australian metalcore outfit Alpha Wolf to spend the past few years proving to the world that they more than live up to such an image. 'Half Living Things' is Alpha Wolf's third full length release. Red Black & White Corona

  • 1. Bring Back the Noise
  • 2. Double-Edge Demise
  • 3. Haunter
  • 4. Sucks 2 Suck Feat. Ice-T
  • 5. Whenever You're Ready
  • 6. Pretty Boy
  • 7. Mangekyo
  • 8. A Terrible Day for Rain
  • 9. Feign
  • 10. Garden of Eyes
  • 11. Half Living Things
  • 12. Ambivalence

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play