All Time Low Put Up or Shut Up

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Baltimore-alternative/pop rock artist, All Time Low, has achieved a great deal in their career, from #1 radio hits, late night TV performances, gracing magazine covers, touring with bands like Fall Out Boy, Green Day, and Foo Fighters, collaborating with artists like blackbear, to starring in film and TV.Featuring fan favorite tracks "Coffee Shop Soundtrack" & "Jasey Rae," 2006's Put Up or Shut Up, their debut for Hopeless Records, is a youthful and energetic pop-punk record that showcases the band's early potential In 2023, the band continued to soar and be more relevant than ever, releasing their ninth studio full length in March 2023, and earning a #1 Alternative Radio single with "Sleepwalking," [following up a record-breaking #1 Alternative single on their previous album, "Monsters (feat. blackbear)"].

  • 1. Coffee Shop Soundtrack
  • 2. Break Out! Break Out!
  • 3. The Girl's a Straight-Up Hustler
  • 4. Jasey Rae
  • 5. The Party Scene
  • 6. Running from Lions
  • 7. Lullabies

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play