Alice in Chains Jar Of Flies

Release date:
March 22, 2024
Buy vinyl:

ALICE IN CHAINS JAR OF FLIES / Jar of Flies is the third studio EP by American rock band Alice in Chain's. It was released January 1994, by Columbia Records

  • 1. Rotten Apple (Album Version)
  • 2. Nutshell
  • 3. I Stay Away (Album Version)
  • 4. No Excuses
  • 5. Whale & Wasp (Album Version)
  • 6. Don't Follow (Album Version)
  • 7. Swing on This (Album Version)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play