Alice Cooper Trash (Translucent Blue & Red Marble)

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Buy vinyl:

35th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue & red marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Trash is the eighteenth studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single "Poison", Cooper's first top ten hit since 1977. It was a great success in Cooper's music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies. The album features many guest performances including Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators, Joe Perry, and Steven Tyler. Songwriting contributions were also made by Joan Jett, Diane Warren, Richie Sambora, and John McCurry.

  • 1. Poison
  • 2. Spark in the Dark
  • 3. House of Fire
  • 4. Why Trust You
  • 5. Only My Heart Talkin'
  • 6. Bed of Nails
  • 7. This Maniac's in Love with You
  • 8. Trash
  • 9. Hell Is Living Without You
  • 10. I'm Your Gun

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play