Alex Maas Levitation Sessions (Gold)

Release date:
June 3, 2022
Buy vinyl:

On his new live album Levitation Sessions, Alex Maas, best known as the frontman for psych rock titans The Black Angels, brings the songs from his acclaimed new solo album, Luca, plus 3 brand new tracks recorded in historic Bastrop, Texas. 1. Shines Like The Sun 2. Special 3. All Day 4. Elastic 5. Leather In The Foreground 6. 500 Dreams 7. Keep Your Balance 8. Too Much Hate 9. Slip Into 10. Paint You In The Sunshine 11. The Light That Will End Us 12. American Conquest 13. Been Struggling

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play